EHRI Advisory Board (2010-2015)

Dr. Wesley Fisher, Director of Research, Conference on Jewish Material Claims against Germany, USA

Dr. Edyta Gawron, Assistant professor at the Department of Jewish Studies and Head of the Centre for the Study on the History and Culture of Krakow Jews, Jagiellonian University, Poland 

Dr. Michael Grunberger, Director Collections United States Holocaust Memorial Museum (USHMM), USA

Dr. Michael Hollmann, President of the Bundesarchiv, Germany

Professor László Karsai, Professor of History at the University of Szeged in Hungary, Director of the Holocaust Center of the Hungarian Jewish Museum and Archives and Head of the Yad Vashem Research Group in Hungary, Hungary 

Professor Eric Ketelaar, Professor Emeritus of Archivistics at the University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Serge Klarsfeld, Activist and co-founder of the Association of the sons and daughters of Jews deported from France, France 

Professor Jane Ohlmeyer, Professor of Modern History at Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Dr. Anatoly Podolsky, Director of the Ukrainian Holocaust Center in Kiev, Ukraine 

Professor Seamus Ross, Professor and Dean of the Faculty of Information at the University of Toronto, Canada 

Professor Dave de Roure, Professor of e-Research at Oxford e-Research Centre, UK

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Schüler-Springorum, Director of the Zentrum für Antisemitismusforschung in Berlin, Germany